Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1.50 for members (£3 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

Upcoming Events

Thursday 18 July

Steve Hanks

Friday 19 July

Top of the 80s Duo

Saturday 20 July

Superb band "Kick"

Thursday 25 July

Kurt B

Friday 26 July

Buddy's

Saturday 27 July

Glam Rock from top 70s tribute band
T-ROX

Thursday 1 August

Niki Jo-Brown

Friday 2 August

Unbreakable

Saturday 3 August

Tony Montana

Thursday 8 August

Country Cousins

Friday 9 August

Striking Back

Saturday 10 August

Rhian Lesley

Thursday 15 August

MT Allen & Steve Place

Tickets £5

Friday 16 August

Paul Murphy

Saturday 17 August

Middlesbrough Scooter Club 45th Anniversary

Tickets £5

Thursday 22 August

Billy Davis

Friday 23 August

Jacey Taylor

Saturday 24 August

Kelly Rox as PINK

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Two Tone

Saturday 31 August

New York City Girl

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2024 Dormans Club