Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1 for members (£2 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday 21 February

Thursday 21 February

Thursday 21st.February "Guest Band Night" at Dormans Jazz Club Oxford Rd.Middlesbrough with Musicians Unlimited (Hartlepool Big Band) led by Mick Donnelly.
The award winning 18-20 piece Big Band will start at 8.30 pm with free entry so come early for best seats.

Friday 22 February

Charity Night
Kader FC
with Nial Southall as ELVIS

Saturday 23 February

ABBA Girls

Thursday 28 February

Thursday 28 February

Friday 1 March

Fantastic Soul and Motown with
M-TOWN

Saturday 2 March

Oli Patto
The young man who took the Riverside Festival by storm

Thursday 7 March

Thursday 7 March

Friday 8 March

Top pop/rock band
ALEXANDERS PALACE

Saturday 9 March

Thursday 14 March

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

Fantastic Vocals of
Dan Metcalf

Saturday 16 March

Big pre St Patricks Day celebration Party.
Irish dancing and band and all the craic you can handle.

Thursday 21 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Eighties Revolution

Saturday 23 March

The Fabs

Sunday 24 March

Charity Night with the Kevin Raymond Duo
Tickets £3 available from the club.

Thursday 28 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

City Limits Trio

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Come along to our very first Ceili club.

Thursday 4 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Top Ska band Monkey Punch

Thursday 11 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Big Sigh and the Yawns

Thursday 18 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Norther Soul night

Thursday 25 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Charity night in aid of 3 cancer charities. Featuring the multi award winning "Manhattans" and the fantastic voice of Johnathan Marks.
Tickets £3 available from the club

Saturday 27 April

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2019 Dormans Club