Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1.50 for members (£3 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday 25 November

Robert E Lee

Friday 26 November

Charity Night in Aid of South Cleveland Heart Fund featuring "The Fire"

Tickets £5 available from the club or Charity.

Saturday 27 November

Rock with the "Rogues"

Thursday 2 December

Tanya Turner

Friday 3 December

Xmas Party Night with

ABBA MIA

Tickets £5 available from the club

Saturday 4 December

Xmas Party Night with

Cher v Meatloaf

Tickets £5

Thursday 9 Dcember

Donna Wylde

Friday 10 December

Xmas Party Night with

THEM 4

Tickets £5

Saturday 11 December

TS3

Sunday 12 December

from 1.00pm Bring it and sing it Showcase with up and coming singers.
Families welcome.

Thursday 16 December

Honky Tonkin

Friday 17 December

Xmas Party Night with

SOULVILLE

Tickets £5

Saturday 18 December

70s Glam Rock with

Micky Glamz

Thursday 23 December

Jainie St John

Friday 24 December

Emily Jane

Sunday 26 December

Boxing Day with

Paul Moore

Friday 31 December

NEW YEARS EVE with top party band

GUILTY

Tickets £5

Thursday 6 January

Steve Place

Friday 7 January

Oli Patto

Saturday 8 January

Thursday 13 January

G McIntosh

Friday 14 January

Jamie Tinklers 80s show

Saturday 15 January

Fiktion

Sunday 19 December

Family Christmas Party with the TOYS ARE BACK IN TOWN

featuring Toy Story, Frozen, Shrek, Madagascar and Marvels AVENGERS.

Also special appearance by Santa.
Tickets £5 each Family ticket £15 (2 adults & 2 children) under 2s free

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2021 Dormans Club