Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1.50 for members (£3 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Jamie Tinkler

Saturday 21 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Chris Waites Soul Review

Saturday 28 May

Tonights entertainment will be in the Family room with Martyn Whitehead.

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

SHOW OF THE MONTH

The Manhattans & Johnny Boy Pryers
Top Soul, Motown and Northern Soul Double bill.

Tickets £5 available now.

Saturday 4 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Top 80s tribute
80s Hype

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Trudi as PINK

Saturday 18 June

TRIBUTE TO GERRY

Featuring "Strawboss" and guests.

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Simply vocal

Saturday 25th June

MATRIX

Thursday 30 June

Rotary Club Charity Night in Aid of Ukraine featuring M TOWN & SIMPLY TAKE THAT.
Tickets £10

Friday 1 July

Robert Wright as
Rod Stewart

Saturday 2 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Featuring Billy Black from BBCs "The Voice"

Saturday 23 July

Oli Patto

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Reggae Reggae

Saturday 30July

Emily Jane

Tonight's entertainment is in the family room.

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2022 Dormans Club