Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1.50 for members (£3 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

29 Nov. 6, 13 & 20 Dec

XMAS PARTY NIGHTS

Come along for your works xmas party or a family get together. Tables will be decorated and we can reserve seats for parties of 10 or more.

Tickets £3

Thursday 21 November

Thursday 21 November

Friday 22 November

Top Show with
Big City

Saturday 23 November

Not to be missed.
2018/19 King of Britain Nial Southall has "ELVIS"

Thursday 28 November

Friday 29 November

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with Man of Motown "Paul Moore"

Tickets £3 available from the club

Saturday 30 November

70s/80s pop/rock with "The Rogues"

Thursday 5 December

Thursday 5 December

Friday 6 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT featuring soul sensations "M-Town"

Tickets £3 available from the club.

Saturday 7 December

Striking Back

Thursday 12 December

Thursday 12 December

Friday 13 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT featuring "Soul Capital"

Tickets £3 available from the club.

Children's Xmas Panto show and Party.
"Despicable Me"
Full costume show and of course Santa and a present for every child.
Tickets £3 each or £10 for a family of 4.

Saturday 14 December

Top young vocalist singer/songwriter

"Oli Patto"

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 19 December

Friday 20 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT featuring the fantastic "ABBA GIRLS"

Tickets £3 available from the club.

Sat 21 Dec

The fantastic voice of
"Robson Field"

Tues 24 Dec

Xmas Eve with
Michael Richards

Thurs 26 Dec

Boxing Day with the fantastic voice of
Trudi

Fri 27 Dec

The Agenda

Sat 28 Dec

Top band Arcadia

Tues 30 Dec

New Years eve party with the
"Moondogs"

Tickets £3 members £5 guests available from the club now.

Thurs 2 Jan

Thur 2 Jan

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2019 Dormans Club