Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1 for members (£2 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday 16 August

Thursday 16 August

Thursday 16th.August "Tees Hot Club" play at Dormans Club Oxford Rd. Middlesbrough with guests Kevin Eland (trumpet) Donna Hewitt (sax) and Graham Thompson (keys) start 9pm.
free entry.

Friday 17 August

From TVs the VOICE
Billy Black and his band. Tribute to Bon Jovi
KEEP THE FAITH

Saturday 18 August

The Untouchables

Thursday 23 August

Thursday 23 August

Friday 24 August

Tom Powell

Saturday 25 August

Jay Francis as George Michael

Sunday 26 August

Northern Soul Night

£3 entry

Thursday 30 August

Thursday 30 August

Friday 31 August

CHARITY NIGHT in aid of Teesside Hospice.
featuring ABBA SUPREME

Saturday 1 September

Live band JUST A GIRL fronted by Katy Simpson

Thursday 6 September

Thursday 6 September

Friday 7 September

Saturday 8 September

Danger Zone

Thursday 13 September

Thursday 13 September

Friday 14 September

IRISH NIGHT with
Colin Barbers Dublin Raiders

Saturday 15 September

My Generation

Tursday 20 September

Thursday 20 September

Friday 21 September

Saturday 22 September

Cover Story
70s to the noughties.

Thursday 27 September

Thursday 27 September

Friday 28 September

M-Town

Saturday 29 September

T-ROX

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 4 October

Friday 5 October

Top US & International Chart topping band
THE FLIRTATIONS

All tickets £5 on sale now.

Saturday 6 October

Thursday 11 October

Thursday 11 October

Friday 12 October

CHARITY NIGHT
South Cleveland Heart Fund

Saturday 13 October

Top Ska music with Monkey Punch

Thursday 18 October

Thursday 18 October

Friday 19 October

The Moondogs

Saturday 20 October

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 25 October

Friday 26 October

Tony Scarth
as
Sir Tom Jones

Saturday 27 October

Thursday 1 November

Thursday 1 November

Friday 2 November

2nd to 4th November

REMEMBER WHEN
1940s

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 8 November

Friday 9 November

CHARITY NIGHT in aid of Cancer Research and Macmillan cancer

Saturday 10 November

Thursday 15 November

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Back by popular demand
Rob Wright as
Rod Stewart

Saturday 17 November

RetroBlondE

Thursday 22 November

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

Louis and the Tornadoes

Thursday 29 November

Thursday 29 November

Friday 30 November

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with
Jamie Tinkler

Tickets £3

Saturday 1 December

XMAS with ELVIS
Van Williams

Thursday 6 December

Thursday 6 December

Friday 7 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with the ABBA GIRLS

Tickets £3

Saturday 8 December

Thursday 13 December

Thursday 13 December

Friday 14 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with Man of Motown
Paul Moore

Tickets £3

Saturday 15 December

Thursday 20 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with local band the Paul Anthony Affair

Tickets £3

Saturday 22 December

Monday 24 December

XMAS EVE
Northern Soul

£3 at the door

Friday 28 December

50s/60s with
Robson Field

Saturday 29 December

Monday 31 December

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY with top party band

GUILTY
Tickets £3 members £5 guests

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2018 Dormans Club