Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1.50 for members (£3 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

Friday 30 October

Emily Jane

Saturday 31st October

Michael Murray sings
Frankie Valli

Friday 6 November

Another Story Duo

Saturday 7 November

Lee Andrews

Saturday 14 November

The Rogues

Saturday 21 November

Top of the 80s

Saturday 28 November

Robson Field

Saturday 5 December

So What

Saturday 12 December

Christmas with Oli Patto

Saturday 19 December

Swinging Christmas with Simon Carter

Thursday Nights

QUIZ NIGHT EACH THURSDAY at 8.30pm in the Lounge

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2020 Dormans Club