Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1 for members (£2 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS 2018

Get yourself down to the club this christmas to see some top entertainment from our great tribute bands. Prices start from £3

Saturday 27th October

Get yourself down to the club for a brilliant Firework Extravaganza.
Prices £3 Per Person or Family Ticket for only £10

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 25 October

Friday 26 October

Tony Scarth
as
Sir Tom Jones

Saturday 27 October

Fundraiser for Dormans FC with

COVER STORY

Thursday 1 November

Thursday 1 November

Friday 2 November

2nd to 4th November

REMEMBER WHEN
1940s Weekend

Thursday 8 November

Thursday 8 November

Friday 9 November

CHARITY NIGHT in aid of Cancer Research and Macmillan cancer

Saturday 10 November

Thursday 15 November

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Back by popular demand
Rob Wright as
Rod Stewart

Saturday 17 November

RetroBlondE

Thursday 22 November

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

Louis and the Tornadoes

Thursday 29 November

Thursday 29 November

Friday 30 November

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with
Jamie Tinkler

Tickets £3

Saturday 1 December

XMAS with ELVIS
Van Williams

Thursday 6 December

Thursday 6 December

Friday 7 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with Reggae Reggae

Tickets £3

Saturday 8 December

Thursday 13 December

Thursday 13 December

Friday 14 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with Man of Motown
Paul Moore

Tickets £3

Saturday 15 December

Martin Campbell Band

Thursday 20 December

Thursday 20 December

Friday 21 December

XMAS PARTY NIGHT with local band the Paul Anthony Affair

Tickets £3

Saturday 22 December

Ray Banks Rock and Old Show.

Monday 24 December

XMAS EVE
Northern Soul

£3 at the door

Wednesday 26 December

BOXING DAY

Friday 28 December

50s/60s with
Robson Field

Saturday 29 December

Monday 31 December

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY with top party band

GUILTY
Tickets £3 members £5 guests

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2018 Dormans Club