Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1 for members (£2 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

SUNDAY 11 AUGUST

Fantastic Family Show

THE TOYS ARE BACK IN TOWN

2.00pm
Tickets £3 or family ticket of four £10

Thursday 18 July

Thursday 18 July

Thursday 18th July "Tees Hot Club" play with guests Richie Emmerson (tenor sax) Noel Dennis (trumpet/Flugelhorn) Ted Pierce (keys) and Mark Hawkins (drums)
at Dormans Club Oxford Rd Middlesbrough 9pm start free entry

Friday 19 July

Martyn Whitehead

Saturday 20 July

Thursday 25 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Fixtion

Thursday 1 August

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Gina Gonzales Band

Saurday 3 August

C-Positive Charity Night starring

Niall Southall as ELVIS

Tickets £3

Thursday 8 August

Tursday 8 Aust

Friday 9 August

Reggae Reggae

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Fantastic Family Show

THE TOYS ARE BACK IN TOWN

2.00pm
Tickets £3 or family ticket of four £10

Thursday 15 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Stormchaser

Saturday 17 August

Dr Drew and the Crew

Sunday 18 August

Ceili Club

7.00pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 22 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Untouchables

Saturday 24 August

Shelly Stevens

Sunday 25 August

Thursday 29 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

South Cleveland Heart Fund Charity Night in aid of surgical
Mission to Ghana
With the young man who took the Riverside Festival by storm, "Oli Patto"

Tickets £5

Saturday 31 August

2-True

Thursday 5 September

Thursday 5 September

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2019 Dormans Club