Dormans Club

Live Entertainment

 

Over the last Century The Biggest Acts have entertained thousands at the Dormans Club. The Club prides itself on the Live Entertainment it offers to its Members and Visitors. Everyone is welcome at the Dormans Club and tickets can be bought on the night for only £1.50 for members (£3 for visitors). Please note that on charity nights and on some other nights ticket prices may change. The following quality bands have been selected to play at the Dormans Club:

 

Upcoming Events

Friday 22 October

Friday 22 October

Emily Jane in Lounge

Saturday 23 October

Top Ska music with Monkey Punch

Friday 29 October

Soul & Motown by
Betcha By Golly Wow

Saturday 30 October

Big Sigh and the Yawns

Sunday 31 October

Family fancy dress Halloween Party

with FRANKIES MONSTER MASH SHOW

Tickets £5 each Family ticket £15 (2 adults & 2 Children) under 2s free

doors open 12.30. Prizes for best fancy dress. Under 10s boys and girls and over 10s boys and girls.

Friday 5 November

Jazz Night
with MUSICIANS UNLIMITED

Tickets £5

Saturday 6 November

Charity Event

Friday 12 November

Top Cabaret Tribute Night

Featuring George Williamson and top tributes to Tom Jones, Neil Diamond and Tina Turner.

Saturday 13 November

Friday 19 November

Top International and Multi Award winning Band, "The Manhattans"

Saturday 20 November

Soul Man
George Williamson

Friday 26 November

Charity Night in Aid of South Cleveland Heart Fund featuring "The Fire"

Tickets £5 available from the club or Charity.

Saturday 27 November

Rock with the "Rogues"

Friday 3 December

Xmas Party Night with

ABBA MIA

Tickets £5 available from the club

Saturday 4 December

Xmas Party Night with

Cher v Meatloaf

Tickets £5

Friday 10 December

Xmas Party Night with

THEM 4

Tickets £5

Saturday 11 December

Simon Carter with his Swing v Rock 'n' Roll show

Friday 17 December

Xmas Party Night with

SOULVILLE

Tickets £5

Saturday 18 December

70s Glam Rock with

Micky Glamz

Friday 24 December

Sunday 26 December

Boxing Day with

Paul Moore

Friday 31 December

NEW YEARS EVE with top party band

GUILTY

Tickets £5

Sunday 19 December

Family Christmas Party with the TOYS ARE BACK IN TOWN

featuring Toy Story, Frozen, Shrek, Madagascar and Marvels AVENGERS.

Also special appearance by Santa.
Tickets £5 each Family ticket £15 (2 adults & 2 children) under 2s free

Thursday Nights

Thursday night is also Jazz night at the Dormans Club. Everyone is welcome to listen to Live Jazz by the Tees Hot Club with special guests and best of all its free! Doors open at 8.30pm.

Sunday Nights

Think you can sing? Sunday Night is Open Mic Night at the Dormans Club. Doors open at 7.30pm.

Copyright © 2021 Dormans Club